North Carolina Roll Call on HB 1540: National Defense Authorization Act

North Carolina
Aye NC-1 Butterfield, George [D]
Aye NC-2 Ellmers, Renee [R]
No NC-3 Jones, Walter [R]
No NC-4 Price, David [D]
Aye NC-5 Foxx, Virginia [R]
Not Voting NC-6 Coble, Howard [R]
Aye NC-7 McIntyre, Mike [D]
Aye NC-8 Kissell, Larry [D]
Not Voting NC-9 Myrick, Sue [R]
Aye NC-10 McHenry, Patrick [R]
Aye NC-11 Shuler, Heath [D]
No NC-12 Watt, Melvin [D]
No NC-13 Miller, R. [D]

Is there any pattern seen based on party ideology?

David DeGerolamo

Plugin by: PHP Freelancer
This entry was posted in Editorial and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.