Tag Archives: compromise

Everything You Need To Know About Bi-Partisan Budget Compromise in 2 min!

Posted in Editorial, Financial | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Everything You Need To Know About Bi-Partisan Budget Compromise in 2 min!

HB 937 – Open Letter to McCrory, Tillis, et al … copy/paste/send

This letter is in respose to the GRNC Alert that David posted last night. A distribution list if you choose to send your opinion to those who are┬ápreparing┬áto compromise: ‘governor.office@nc.gov’; ‘Thom.Tillis@ncleg.net’; ‘Phil.Berger@ncleg.net’; ‘Jacqueline.Schaffer@ncleg.net’; ‘Justin.Burr@ncleg.net’; ‘John.Faircloth@ncleg.net’; ‘George.Cleveland@ncleg.net’; ‘Buck.Newton@ncleg.net’; ‘Kathy.Harrington@ncleg.net’; ‘Andrew.Brock@ncleg.net’; ‘Shirley.Randleman@ncleg.net’ … Continue reading

Posted in 2nd Amendment, Editorial | Tagged , , | 1 Comment