NC Renegade Videos and Links

Hand Signals

  Follow NCRenegade on Twitter

NC Renegade YouTube Channel

Alan Kay’s YouTube Channel

Posted in Editorial | Comments Off on NC Renegade Videos and Links

Dr. Forstchen: The Reason for “One Second After”

Posted in Editorial | Tagged | Leave a comment

Do Not Let North Carolina Become the First State to Fall this Year into the COSP Clutches!

From Publius Huldah:
So far this year it’s 17 wins for us 0 wins for COSP.  Here are the States where we have defeated COSP applications for an Article V convention this year:   Idaho, New Hampshire, South Dakota, Wyoming, Utah, Kansas, West Virginia, Mississippi, Kentucky, Nebraska, Maryland,  Washington State,  Maine, Iowa, South Carolina, Vermont, and Minnesota.
Well, you can’t let North Carolina be the first State to fall this year into the COSP clutches!
So please write the letters.  Letters matter.
If you can, make telephone calls – and even better, personal visits to their offices.
And your Speaker is on the Dark Side – so we can’t take a win for granted.
Here’s the blast info!
From: Judi Caler
Date: Wed, May 23, 2018 at 1:47 PM
Subject: Urgent Blast Alert against North Carolina SJR36

Mark Meckler and arm-twister-in-chief Tom Coburn were in North Carolina lobbying yesterday (Tues. May 22) — so we need to follow them and keep up the heat! Coburn was giving away autographed copies of his book, now a year old (ho-hum). Was second prize two copies?

As you may recall, last year SJR36 (COSP) was voted down on the House floor 53-59 (8 absent) on June 29, 2017.

But a reconsideration vote was held within hours, and 13 of the 19 Republicans who had voted against SJR36, voted for reconsideration. So, another vote looks likely at any time within the next few weeks. We need to let NC representatives know how controversial this bill is and that we’re still watching them.

We don’t know if the 13 Republicans who voted to reconsider were just being courteous by voting for reconsideration; or if some might change their vote to favor SJR36.

Meckler will be targeting the 13 who voted for reconsideration, hoping to turn their “No” vote on SJR36 around. We must focus on them also, as we can’t afford to lose their “No” votes.

Please let NC representatives know that not one state has passed COSP legislation since May 12, 2017 and that legislators nationwide are catching on to the dangers of an A5C.

 

HERE and attached is our new political cartoon!

HERE and attached is our flyer explaining why NC legislators should defeat SJR36.

HERE and attached is our Brilliant Men flyer.

HERE is my latest article proving that Meckler tells state legislators whatever they need to hear to get their votes.

At 40 seconds into THIS VIDEO, COSP attorney Robert Kelly admits that the subject “the power and jurisdiction of the federal government” which is written into every COSP application, is broad enough to “amend” the bulk of the Constitution!

  

Please write all 120 NC House members and ask them to VOTE “No” on SJR36 (HJR44). Make sure the bill # on subject line:

First priority are the 13 NC Republicans below who voted “No” on SJR36 and “Yes” on reconsiderationAsk them to hold firm and vote “No” should SJR36 be brought up on the House floor again:

Dear Representative:

 

John.Bell@ncleg.net,Beverly. Boswell@ncleg.net,Dana. Bumgardner@ncleg.net,George. Cleveland@ncleg.net,Josh. Dobson@ncleg.net,Nelson. Dollar@ncleg.net,John. Faircloth@ncleg.net,John. Fraley@ncleg.net,Kelly. Hastings@ncleg.net,Craig.Horn@ ncleg.net,Linda.Johnson@ncleg. net,Linda.Williams@ncleg.net,L ee.Zachary@ncleg.net

Next are 51 (hopefully firm) “No” votes. This includes the 40 Dems and 6 Republicans who voted “No” on both SJR36 and Reconsideration, plus the 5 Dems who were absent and probably would have voted “No” if present. Ask them to hold firm and make sure they’re present to vote “No” if SJR36 comes up on the floor again.

Dear Representative:

Jeffrey.Elmore@ncleg.net,Jonat han.Jordan@ncleg.netLarry.Pittman@ncleg.netMichael.Speciale@ncleg.netJo hn.Torbett@ncleg.net,Harry. Warren@ncleg.net,

Gale.Adcock@ncleg.netJohn.Ager@ncleg.netKelly. Alexander@ncleg.net,John. Autry@ncleg.netCynthia.Ball@ncleg.netChaz.Beasley@ncleg.netMary.Belk@ncleg.net,Larry.Bell@ncleg.netMaryAnn.Black@ncleg.netCecil.Brockman@ncleg.netDeb.Butler@ncleg.netBecky.Carney@ncleg.netCarla.Cunningham@ncleg.net,Beverly.Earle@ncleg.netJean. Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net,S usan.Fisher@ncleg.netElmer.Floyd@ncleg.netTerry.Garrison@ncleg.netRosa.Gill@ncleg.net,Ken.Goodman@ncleg.netGeorge.Graham@ncleg.netCharl es.Graham@ncleg.netDuane. Hall@ncleg.net,

Edward.Hanes@ncleg.netPricey.Harrison@ncleg.netYvonne.Holley@ncleg.netHoward.Hunter@ncleg.netVerla.Insko@ncleg.netDarren.Jackson@ncleg.net,Joe.John@ncleg.netMarvin.Lucas@ncleg.net,Grier. Martin@ncleg.netgraig.meyer@ncleg.netMickey.Michaux@ncleg.netRodn ey.Moore@ncleg.net,Marcia. Morey@ncleg.netGarland.Pierce@ncleg.netAmos .Quick@ncleg.net,robert. reives@ncleg.netBobbie.Richardson@ncleg.netWilliam.Richardson@ncleg.net,Evelyn.Terry@ncleg.netBrian.Turner@ncleg.netShelly.Willingham@ncleg.netMichael.Wray@ncleg.net,

Next, please write to Speaker Tim Moore and ask him not to bring SJR36 up for a floor vote. He spoke in favor of the bill during the 2017 debate, and Wynne on the ground said his main interest is in a Balanced Budget Amendment which NC already passed decades ago!

Dear Speaker Moore:

 

Tim.Moore@ncleg.net

And Last are all 51 Republicans who voted YES with Speaker Moore in 2017 and 4 Republicans who were absent.  Let’s change their opinion with our letters. Please ask all 55 Republicans below to vote “No” should SJR36 come up again on the House floor.

Dear Representative:

 

Jay.Adams@ncleg.netDean.Arp@ncleg.netHugh.Blackwell@ncleg.netJohn.Blust@ncleg.netJamie.Boles@ncleg.netJohn. Bradford@ncleg.netBill. Brawley@ncleg.net,William.Brisson@ncleg.netMark.Brody@ncleg.netJustin.Burr@ncleg.netMike.Clampitt@ncleg.netJeff.Collins@ncleg.netDebra.Conrad@ncleg.netKevin.Corbin@ncleg.net,Ted.Davis@ncleg.netJimmy.Dixon@ncleg.netAndy.Dulin@ncleg.netCarl.Ford@ncleg.netHolly.Grange@ncleg.netDestin.Hall@ncleg.netkyle.hall@ncleg.net,Jon.Hardister@ncleg.netCody.Henson@ncleg.netJulia.Howard@ncleg.netPat.Hurley@ncleg.netFrank.Iler@ncleg.netBrenden. Jones@ncleg.netBert.Jones@ncleg.net,Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net,David. Lewis@ncleg.net,

Chris.Malone@ncleg.netSusan.Martin@ncleg.netPat.McElraft@ncleg.netChuck.McGrady@ncleg.netAllen.McNeill@ncleg.netBob. Muller@ncleg.net,gregory.murphy@ncleg.netLarry.Potts@ncleg.netMichele.Presnell@ncleg.netDennis.Riddell@ncleg.netDavid.Rogers@ncleg.netStephen.Ross@ncleg.net,Jason.Saine@ncleg.netJohn.Sauls@ncleg.netMitchell.Setzer@ncleg.netPhil.Shepard@ncleg.netBob. Steinburg@ncleg.netSarah.Stevens@ncleg.net,Scott.Stone@ncleg.netLarry.Strickland@ncleg.netJohn.Szoka@ncleg.netRena.Turner@ncleg.netSam.Watford@ncleg.netDonna.White@ncleg.net,Larry.Yarborough@ncleg.net,

Thank you for defending our Constitution!

Posted in Domestic Enemies, Editorial | 3 Comments

Dr. Forstchen: The Stages of an EMP

Posted in Editorial, Education | Tagged , | Leave a comment

What Do You Hear?

Posted in Domestic Enemies | 2 Comments

Is a Flood Coming or A Civil War?

I often wonder what will be the final straw for the people to realize that they have no choice but to stand up to tyranny and take back our country. We may not have long to find out. The level of evil that has permeated the federal government is being brought out into the light. How will we react? Especially if the Deep State’s covert overthrow of the government launches an all out assault to replace the Constitution?

Stay tuned and buckle up.

David DeGerolamo

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

“Flood Is Coming”: New Comey-McCabe Emails Suggest CNN And FBI Coordination Over Steele Dossier

Several new strings have been tacked across the corkboard in the rapidly unraveling 2016 election scandal. Recently obtained FBI emails shed light on what appears to have been high-level coordination between the FBI and CNN surrounding the release of the infamous “Steele” dossier.

In an April leak of the Comey memos, we learned that the former FBI Director briefed then-President-Elect Donald Trump on the dossier on January 6, 2017 after he wrote in a memo that various news outlets – “CNN in particular” – were “looking for a news hook,” and would soon be reporting on it.

“I said media like CNN had [the dossier] and were looking for a news hook,” Comey wrote of his interaction with Trump.

CNN, on the other hand, considered Comey’s meeting with Trump to have legitimized the document – making it their journalistic responsibility to report on it. 

More…

Posted in Civil Unrest, Domestic Enemies, Editorial | Leave a comment

PRACTICAL AR ENHANCEMENTS THAT WORK

Practical AR Enhancements That Work

As most people today know the AR-15 carbine is quite possibly the most customizable platform on the planet, DTG decided to revisit which upgrades might offer the best “bang for the buck,” at least, from our perspective.  Some upgrades have a huge “CDI (Chicks Dig It) factor” specifically designed for the square range and/or gun show, and others are designed with practical use in mind. Naturally, reliability upgrades should win over what might be a CDI enhancement if your AR is the primary tool you’d use for self-defense of hearth and home during a WROL or SHTF situation. And that’s what we’ll focus on here.

When it comes to practical enhancements, keep in mind that the market is flooded with parts as well as rifles. Some are top notch quality, some are mediocre and the others . . . well, they’ve been manufactured not using the best quality control. So, remember, not all parts and carbines are created equally. Caveat Emptor! Best strategy when looking for an AR? Whether building your own AR or buying a complete one; use reputable manufacturers, such as Daniel Defense, Bravo Company or Spikes Tactical, for example. (We have extensive experience with the quality turned out by BCM and ST. *Please see the note from ST at the bottom – and note that we have no interest, or than as consumers, from any company or product listed in this post).

AR Practical Reliability Enhancements (in order of importance)

More…

via WRSA

Posted in 2nd Amendment, Editorial | Leave a comment

The Simple Answer as to Why Netflix Signed the Obamas

Was7042802

The quality of television has degraded to sex, violence and reality shows. Writing a good story line that will engage an audience is a rare talent in Hollywood today. Especially with the agenda that they feel it is their duty to foist upon the deplorable portion of the country. So why would Netflix hire the Obamas to produce new films and series when they have the same amount of experience as Obama had for being President? The answer is quite simple: no one would be able to write stories as believable as the evil unfolding in Washington, D.C. How often have you heard “you could not have written this story for television” as an apt description of the unbridled power machinations of the Obama administration?

The good news is that the Obamas will do the same to Netflix as they did to America. At least this time, we don’t have to pay for it.

David DeGerolamo

The Obamas just signed a multiyear deal to make shows and movies for Netflix

The company announced Monday that the former first couple have signed a multiyear agreement to produce films and series for Netflix. The deal can include scripted and unscripted series, as well as documentaries and features. The content will be produced by Higher Ground Productions.

More…

Posted in Domestic Enemies, Editorial | 3 Comments

Dr. Forstchen: Where to Find Hope

Posted in Editorial | Tagged | Leave a comment

How Russia And China Gained A Strategic Advantage In Hypersonic Technology

A hot topic in military prognostications regarding China, Russia and the United States revolves around the development and use of hypersonic technology for missiles or UAVs as an invulnerable means of attack. As we will see, not all three countries are dealing successfully with this task.

As confirmed by US Under Secretary of Defense for Research and Engineering, Dr. Michael Griffin:

We, today, do not have systems that can hold them [hypersonic weapons] at risk…and we do not have defenses against those [hypersonic] systems. Should they choose to deploy them we would be, today, at a disadvantage.

Further confirmation that the US is lagging in this field came from General John Hyten, Commander of US Strategic Command:

“We don’t have any defense that could deny the employment of such a weapon against us, so our response would be our deterrent force, which would be the triad and the nuclear capabilities that we have to respond to such a threat.”

More…

Posted in Editorial | Leave a comment

Coming soon to a campus near you ? …

(Image: Kaitlin Bennett)

“Upon graduating from Kent State University (yes, *that* Kent State, where the U.S. government murdered students for protesting), Kaitlin found herself in a new situation… because she was no longer a student, she could legally carry a firearm on campus. And to underscore the idiocy of any rule which prohibits students from possessing effective means of self-defense, she carried legally and openly, posing for photos with “Come and Take it” clearly written on her graduation cap.”

“I won’t post here much of the filth she has received. It’s full of profanity, insults, and wishes for her violent death. You can see some of it on her Facebook timeline. She also has a Facebook page called Kait’s Unsafe Space.”

Source: ALLOUTDOOR

Posted in Editorial | 2 Comments

What Kind of Pastor Would Lie?

Posted in Editorial | Leave a comment

I Asked this Question Four Years Ago

Posted in Domestic Enemies, Editorial | Leave a comment

It Has Taken Seven Years to Catch Up with These Domestic Enemies

Posted in Domestic Enemies, Editorial | 2 Comments

God Don’t Save the Queen!

God Don't Save the Queen! www.daybydaycartoon.com

Posted in Domestic Enemies, Editorial | Leave a comment

But the South Is Evil Because That Is What Is Taught in Schools

Posted in Editorial | Leave a comment